Organization of the Studies

Integrated European Master Program, jointly developed and implemented by four European universities:

  • Uniwersytet Ekonomiczny w Katowicach (Poland),
  • Università degli studi di Bergamo (Italy),
  • Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences (Germany),
  • Universidad Cardenal Herrera (Spain).

Studies take place in the four universities’ partner countries. Currently, students can receive three national master's degrees, one university master's degree, together with the certificates of graduation.

Study regulations:

UE Katowice
UE Katowice
TH Aschaffenburg
CEU Cardenal Herrera University